Contact Us

Banner v2

Easter Seals Greater Houston
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77081
(P) 713.838.9050
(F) 713.838.9098


Request-Information-Button

 

 

 

Elise Hough, CEO
713.838.9050, ext. 306
ehough@eastersealshouston.org

 space Jenny Lopez-Martinez, Housing and THRIVE Connection Houston
346.330.3852
jlopez@eastersealshouston.org
   
Bradley S. Elgin, CFO
713.838.9050, ext. 394
belgin@eastersealhouston.org
Mary Dawson, Children's Therapy Program
713.838.9050, ext. 325
mdawson@eastersealshouston.org 
 space
Kelly Klein, Development Director
713.838.9050, ext. 305
kklein@eastersealshouston.org
Christine Ellery, Camps and Case Management
713.838.9050, ext. 332
cellery@eastersealshouston.org 
 space
Madison Shofner, Special Events Manager
713.838.9050, ext. 304
mshofner@eastersealshouston.org
Mackenzie Richard, Summer Camps
713.838.9050, ext. 309
mrichard@eastersealshouston.org
 space
Dena Day, ECI Infant Program
713.838.9050, ext. 303
dday@eastersealshouston.org
Jacquie Miller, High School/High Tech and RAMP
713.838.9050, ext. 363
jpmiller@eastersealshouston.org
 space
Kristie Carlisle, Respite Services
713.838.9050, ext. 307
kcarlisle@eastersealshouston.org
Tabitha Hernandez, The Caroline School
713.838.9050, ext. 362
thernandez@eastersealshouston.org
 space
Katy Thorstenberg, Housing Initiative Montgomery County
713.838.9050, ext. 353
kthorstenberg@eastersealshouston.org
Cristen Reat, BridgingApps
713.838.9050, ext. 383
creat@eastersealshouston.org
 space

Ashley Nichols, Adult Services, Family Day Out and Play Groups
713.838.9050, ext. 350
anichols@eastersealshouston.org

Robert Williams, Transition Services
713.838.9050, ext. 343
rwilliams@eastersealshouston.org
space    

   

*Use of this contact information for mass emails/spam will be reported to the Attorney General*

 

Home Buyers Education - Housing@eastersealshouston.org

Harvey Assistance - Harvey@eastersealshouston.org 

COVID-19 Assistance - COVID19@eastersealshouston.org

 

Outreach Locations

*Outreaches may not be open to the public at all times, please call in advance to schedule an appointment*

 

 

Brazos Valley Outreach
3211 South Texas Avenue, Suite A
Bryan, TX 77802
(P) 979.704.3193
(F) 713.838.9098

    North Harris Outreach
17207 Kuykendahl, #200
Spring, TX 77379
(P) 713.838.9050, ext 385
(F) 832.639.8834
 
       

Conroe Outreach
1300 South Frazier, #212
Conroe, TX 77301
(P) 936.494.2820
(F) 936.494.2821

   

Southeast Outreach

8876 Gulf Freeway, Suite 275
Houston, TX 77017
(P) 713.946.9505
(F) 713.944.2195

       

Kingwood Outreach
1310 Kingwood Drive, Suite 102
Kingwood, TX 77339
(P)713.838.9050, ext 385
(F)832.644.9318 

   

Southwest Outreach
12300 Parc Crest, Suite 160
Stafford, TX 77477
(P) 281.207.2520
(F) 1.346.304.2172

       
 

Liberty County
308 Belcher, Suite C
Cleveland, TX 77327
(P) 281.592.0444
(P) 281.592.0451
(P) 1.877.595.8031
(F) 713.838.9098

     Willis Outreach
600 Gerald, #203
Willis, TX 77378
(P) 936.701.5034
(F) 936.701.5035
       
 

Lone Star/Montgomery County Outreach
2500 Lone Star Parkway, Suite 302
Montgomery, TX 77356
(P)713.838.9050, ext 385
(F) 936.597.5617

    Woodlands Outreach
1600 Lake Front Circle, Suite 218
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(P) 713.838.9050, ext 385
(F) 281.466.2855
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Easter Seals of Greater Houston, Inc.
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77081 | Ph: 713.838.9050 | Fax: 713.838.9098  
Easter Seals Greater Houston is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
*Clients are rendered services without distinction due to race, color, national origin, religion, sex or disability. 

 

 

 BBB 2020 01  DonorHouston-Logo   Charity Navigator Encompass GiveWithConfidence 100givz