Donors and Community Partners

Special Thanks to our Donors & Community Partners


Agency 8
Albert and Ethel Herzstein Charitable Foundation
Mrs. Diana Alexander
Stanford and Joan Alexander Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Allen
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Allen
Anya & Aarav Bhojwani Foundation Inc.
Aquatic Care Programs, Inc.
Avalon Advisors LP
Mr. David Baldwin
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory A. Beaves
Mr. Ray Bibb
Ms. Monica  Blaisdell
Butch Bouchard
Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey H. Bracken
The Briarwood School
Dr. and Mrs. Gary T. Brock
Ms. Maureen Burke
Caldwell Watson Real Estate Group
Fred Fischer Caldwell
Mr. and Mrs. Mick Cantu
Carl C. Anderson, Sr. and Marie Jo Anderson Charitable Foundation
Mr. Mark Carter
Mr. and Mrs. Gary J. Cartright
Mr. Paul A. Casi, II
Drs. Mary Schwartz and David Cech
Mr. Brent Chambers
Lydia and James Chao
Mr. Jeff Christman
Clear Channel Outdoor
Mr. Gregory M. Cokinos
Mr. and Mrs. Arland Coleman
The Common Source
Control Flow, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Currie
Ms. Gina Coleman Curry
John Dang
Ms. Alyson Davis
Mr. and Mrs. Alistair Dawson
Mac DeLaup
Elizabeth and Anthony DeLuca
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Dowdell
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Dowdell
Mr. and Mrs. David Duthu
Dr. Rochelle Dy
Margaret and James A. Elkins, Jr. Foundation
Epic Management Resources, LLC
Dr. and Mrs. Howard Epps
Mr. and Mrs. JB Fairbanks
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Fasnacht
The Feldman Law Firm
Mr. Chris Ferrazi
Mr. and Mrs. Tilman J. Fertitta
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Flores
Flying Saucer Draught Emporium
Vincent Foster
Mrs. Carolyn Francis
Fred and Mabel R. Parks Foundation
The Frees Foundation
The Honorable Kem Frost and Mr. Fred Frost
Gary Frueh
Mr. and Mrs. Cris Gaut
The George Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Glanville
Mr. and Mrs. Sherman Glass
Dr. Robin N Goytia
Mr. and Mrs. Tony Gracely
Elizabeth Albon
Granite Properties, Inc.
Mr. Nicholas Green
Greenberg Traurig LLP
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Grein
Cox Media Group
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Haas
Mr. and Mrs. James Hackett
Mr. Randall B. Hale
Hanger Clinic/Dynamic Orthotics and Prosthetics LP
Sulabha Hardikar
Mr. James Harris
Mr. and Mrs. Juan Hartsfield
Mr. and Mrs. Grant Harvey
Mrs. Kelly Hess
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Hill
Mr. Doug Hodo, Jr.
Mrs. Beth V. Hoffman
Peter Hogue
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Holmes
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Hough
Houston Automobile Dealers Association
Huffington Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Penn C. Huston
Isla Carroll Turner Friendship Trust
The Jack H. and William M. Light Charitable Trust
Mr. and Mrs. James Jennings, III
Brian Johansen
*Sponsors as of 6/24/15
John Eagle Honda of Houston
Erin Johnson 
Ms. Lori Johnson
The Willard and Ruth Johnson Charitable Foundation
Ms. Sharon Johnson
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas
Mr. Michael Kaplan and Ms. Laura Dew, M.D.
Mr. and Mrs. Evan Katz
Kayser Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Danny Klaes
Mr. and Mrs. Harold F. Klein
Mr. William Kline
Mr. Dan Kroll
Lewis and Joan Lowenstein Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey C. London
Mr. and Mrs. David Mantor
Mr. and Mrs. Kelly Mathews
Mr. Charles Maurice
McGriff, Seibels & Williams of Texas, Inc
Mr. and Mrs. Scott J. McLean
Medco Medical Supplies
Memorial Drive United Methodist Church
Ms. Trinidad Mendenhall
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Merrill
Jason & Kristen Michalak
Mr. Jason Michalak
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Mr. Thomas Murphy
Nancy and Clive Runnells Foundation
North Highland
Nos Caves Vin
Dr. Joseph O'Dwyer
Mr. and Mrs. Dwaine Ofczarzak
Oliver Equipment Co.
Mr. and Mrs. John Ozyp
Mr. and Mrs. Phil Pace
Mr. and Mrs. Ned Page
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Partin
Donna Perillo
Mike Peters
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Pevow
Ms. Beverly Phillips
Phoenix Insulation Company
Mrs. Peggy Piercee
Plains All American Pipeline LP
Ms. Allison Poore
Mr. Jon M. Prather
The Ralph A. Johnston Foundation, Inc.
Ms. Amber Reynolds
Ms. Monica Richart
The Robert and Janice McNair Foundation
Dr. Richard Timothy Romano
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Kahn Roos
Dr. A. Everett & Ruth Rosen Foundation
Mr. Gary Rosenthal and The Honorable Lee H. Rosenthal
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Ryan
The Schissler Foundation
Mr. David Schorlemer
Drs. Aloysia Schwabe and Tim Lotze
Mrs. Autumn Seiler
Silver Eagle Distributors, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Wayne Simpson
Mrs. Suzie Sinclair
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Wynne Snoots
Spindletop Charities International
Mr. Leon Srubar
Mr. Jack St. Clair
Mr. and Mrs. David D. Sterling
Stratford Hospitality / Suntex Marinas
Mr. Chad Sullivan
SWBC Mortgage
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Sweeney
Team Industrial Services
Texas Automobile Dealers
The Arthur and Sarah Merrill Foundation Inc
The Village School
Mrs. Keely Thorne
Mrs. May Alice Touchette
Ms. Cathy Fulton and Mr. Joel Trammell
Mr. and Mrs. Carlos Uzcategui
Mr. and Mrs. Clark Varner
Village Veterinary Clinic
Mr. Richard Vincent
The Vivian L. Smith Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew L. Waite
Mr. and Mrs. Clay Williams
Mr. Jim Wilson
Mr. Josh Woody
Mr. and Mrs. John Zodrow

Easter Seals of Greater Houston, Inc.
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77081 | Ph: 713.838.9050 | Fax: 713.838.9098  
Easter Seals Greater Houston is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
*Clients are rendered services without distinction due to race, color, national origin, religion, sex or disability. 



houston-seal-vertical-w-url  gximage2  DonorHouston-Logo