Contact Us

Banner v2

Easter Seals Greater Houston
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77081
(P) 713.838.9050
(F) 713.838.9098
Request-Information-Button

 

Elise Hough, CEO
713.838.9050, ext. 306
ehough@eastersealshouston.org

                           Dana Adams, THRIVE Connection
713.838.9050, ext. 338
dadams@eastersealshouston.org

Beverly Phillips, CFO
713.838.9050, ext. 308
bphillips@eastersealshouston.org

           

Mary Dawson, Children's Therapy Program
713.838.9050, ext. 325
mdawson@eastersealshouston.org

Kelly Klein, Development Director
713.838.9050, ext. 305
kklein@eastersealshouston.org

            Christine Ellery, Camps and Case Management
713.838.9050, ext. 332
cellery@eastersealshouston.org

Madison Shofner, Special Events Manager
713.838.9050, ext. 304
mshofner@eastersealshouston.org

            Lindsey Holton, Summer Camps/Play Therapy & Adult Services
713.838.9050, ext. 309
lholton@eastersealshouston.org

Lauren Brennan, PR Associate
713.838.9050, ext. 374
lbrennan@eastersealshouston.org

            Jacquie Miller, High School/High Tech
713.838.9050, ext. 363
jpmiller@eastersealshouston.org

Dena Day, ECI Infant Program
713.838.9050, ext. 303
dday@eastersealshouston.org

            Tabitha Hernandez, The Caroline School
713.838.9050, ext. 362
thernandez@eastersealshouston.org

Kristie Carlisle, Respite Services
713.838.9050, ext. 307 
kcarlisle@eastersealshouston.org

            Cristen Reat, BridgingApps
713.838.9050, ext. 383
creat@eastersealshouston.org
Katy Thorstenberg, Housing Initiative
713.838.9050, ext. 353
kthorstenberg@eastersealshouston.org
            Robert Williams, Transition Services
832.834.4170
rwilliams@eastersealshouston.org

 

             


 

 

Outreach Locations

*Outreaches may not be open to the public at all times, please call in advance to schedule an appointment*

Bryan Outreach

3211 South Texas Avenue

Bryan, TX 77802

(P) 979.704.3193

(F) 979.704.5082

 

   

Southwest Outreach

12300 Parc Crest, Suite 160

Stafford, TX 77477

(P) 281.207.2520

(F) 1.346.304.2172

       

Conroe Outreach

1300 South Frazier, #212

Conroe, TX 77301

(P) 936.494.2820

(F) 936.494.2821 

              

Transition Services

5615 Northwest Central, Suite C-106

Houston, TX 77092

(P) 832.834.4170

(F) 832.834.4193

       

Liberty County

308 Belcher, Suite C

Cleveland, TX 77327

(P) 281.592.0444

(P) 281.592.0451

(P) 1.877.595.8031

(F) 713.838.9098

   

Willis Outreach

600 Gerald, #203

Willis, TX 77378

(P) 936.701.5034

(F) 936.701.5035

       

Lone Star/Montgomery County Outreach

2500 Lone Star Parkway, Suite 302

Montgomery, TX 77356

(P)713.838.9050, ext 385

(F) 936.597.5617

   

Woodlands Outreach

1600 Lake Front Circle, Suite 218

The Woodlands, TX 77380

(P) 713.838.9050, ext 385

(F) 281.466.2855 

       

North Harris Outreach

17207 Kuykendahl, #200

Spring, TX 77379

(P) 713.838.9050, ext 385

(F) 832.639.8834

     

Kingwood Outreach

1310 Kingwood Drive, Suite 102

Kingwood, TX 77339

(P)713.838.9050, ext 385

(F)832.644.9318

       

Southeast Outreach

8876 Gulf Freeway, Suite 275

Houston, TX 77017

(P) 713.946.9505

(F) 713.944.2195

     

 

 

Easter Seals of Greater Houston, Inc.
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77081 | Ph: 713.838.9050 | Fax: 713.838.9098  
Easter Seals Greater Houston is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
*Clients are rendered services without distinction due to race, color, national origin, religion, sex or disability. 

 

 

houston-seal-vertical-w-url  gximage2  DonorHouston-Logo